Membership
CHAIRMAN
Mr JW Swallow (John)
Consulting Engineer
PO Box 411340
CRAIGHALL 2042
011 463 1706 (W)
011 463 1589 (F)
jswallow@iafrica.com
VICE CHAIRMAN
Mr J Duncan (John)
PO Box 9488
EDENGLEN 1613
011 609 4927 (H)
082 412 8808 (cell)
john.duncan@xsteel.co.za
TREASURER
Mr J Cairns (John)
CMA
PO Box 168
HALFWAY HOUSE 1685
011 805 6742 (W)
011 315 4683
082 459 4238 (cell)
cma@mweb.co.za
PAST CHAIRMAN
Mr VR Booth (Victor)
Consulting Engineer
PO Box 756
JUKSKEI PARK 2153
011 462 8467 (W) (F)
boothsa@iafrica.com
SECRETARY
Mr RF Ford (Ron)
PO Box 15044
LAMBTON 1414
011 827 1156 (H) (F)
082 225 2758 (cell)
toncar@intekom.co.za
Mr RB Watermeyer (Ron)
Soderlund & Schutte
19 Saratoga Ave
BEREA 2198
011 402 4072 (W)
011 404 1728 (F)
082 460 5963 (cell)
ssinc@global.co.za
Mr G de Ridder (George)
Consulting Civil Engineer
PO Box 9151487
FAERIE GLEN 0043
012 991 3980 (W)
083 629 9294 (cell)
gdr@iafrica.com
Mr R Mackenzie (Roy)
SAISC
PO Box 1338
Johannesburg 2000
082 924 9602
roy.mackenzie@freemail.absa.co.za
Mr AE Goldstein (Tony)
PO Box 91904
AUCKLAND PARK 2006
011 482 1090 (W) (H)
011 726 1862 (F)
082 978 3679 (cell)
aegolds@mweb.co.za
Mr SG Mackie (Steve)
Consulting Engineer
PO Box 2172
PINEGOWRIE  2123
011 421 2430 (H)(W)
082 575 2277 (cell)
stevemackie@icon.co.za
Mrs A Lawless (Allyson)
PO Box 73285
FAIRLAND 2030
011 476 4100 (W)
011 678 7518 (F)
082 449 2184 (cell)
allyson@ally.co.za
Mr N Booyse (Nic)
Booyse & Assoc
PO Box 74149
LYNNWOOD RIDGE 0400
012 349 1392 (W)
012 349 1393 (F)
082 568 3415 (cell)
njrb.dmb@mweb.co.za
Mr M Latimer (Mick)
PO Box 4733
CAPE TOWN 8000
021 421 2430 (W)
021 421 1985 (F)
mick@liebstan.co.za
Prof WM Onsongo (Winston)
Faculty of Engineering
Private Bag 3
WITS 2050
011 717 7035 (W)
011 717 7009 (F)
onsongo@egoli.min.wits.ac.za
Mr D Simigiannis (Dimitri)
PO Box 5518
WELTEVREDEN PARK 1715
011 787 7080 (W)
011 787 7117 (F)
083 655 9964 (cell)
lsltek@global.co.za
Mr D Adekoke (Dotun)
School of Civil Engineering
Technikon Witwatersrand
PO Box 17011
DOORNFONTEIN 2028
011 406 2151 (W)
011 406 2172 (F)
082 374 1291 (cell)
dadegoke@twrinet.twr.ac.za
Mr NP Hollow (Neil)
PO Box 37015
OVERPORT 4067
031 209 4321 (W)
031 209 3509 (F)
083 255 3330 (cell)
lscbdbn@iafrica.com